Contact

Notice to customers: our company is organised to best serve the wholesale and professional market. Unfortunately, we are unable to handle orders below USD 2500.

General Enquiries
sales@bakkerbrothers.nl

Sub-Sahara Africa
Commercial Area Manager
Coen Niesten
coen@bakkerbrothers.nl

Technical Area Manager
Gerrie Reitsma
gerrie@bakkerbrothers.nl  

Northern Africa and the Middle East
Commercial Area Manager
Kamal Joudeh
kamal@bakkerbrothers.nl

Technical Area Manager
Bahaeddin Al-Barakat
baha@bakkerbrothers.nl            

Europe and Central Asia
Commercial Area Manager
Nils van der Vegte
nils@bakkerbrothers.nl

Technical Area Manager
Joris Pot
joris@bakkerbrothers.nl

Processing Market
Rob Boers
robboers@bakkerbrothers.nl

Sales Manager
Rob Boers
robboers@bakkerbrothers.nl